Throwback Thursday: We Found Love

With how many Throwback Thursday I’ve done, I can’t believe I haven’t put this song up yet. I don’t care what music you are into; if you don’t like this song, there may not be any hope for you. This is actually the first time I have seen the music video, and it is quite interesting. It shows a lot of provocative situations, a lot of fun and enjoyment, the beautiful Rihanna, and the goofy version of Calvin Harris from four years ago. It is worth the watch.

Leave a Reply

