Throwback Thursday: Feel So Close

“Feel So Close” may or may not be my favorite EDM song of all time. For whatever reason, no matter how many times I listen to it, I still get as hype as I did the first time. That first time was actually in a frat house in 2011 when I went to visit my brother at the University of Pittsburgh. At that point, I didn’t know what EDM was, but I knew I liked that song.

Four years later, here I am still listening to the same song and sharing it with my readers. Enjoy this Throwback Thursday, and who knows? You may even hear this out at a bar this weekend.

One thought on “Throwback Thursday: Feel So Close

Leave a Reply

