Throwback Thursday: “Save the World”- Swedish House Mafia

For the second edition of Throwback Thursday on EDM Meal Plan, I decided to be original and, again, choose a track by Swedish House Mafia. All the songs they produced were bangers, and if you have an issue with me posting about them, I don’t really care :). This song, like “Don’t You Worry Child,” is another song that’s hard not to like. It has incredible vocals and is inspiring. I get hype every time I hear it. I honestly feel like I could go out and save the world right now. Plus, I really like dogs, so this video makes me happy.

So listen to this video, enjoy it, and just think: one more day until the weekend!

Leave a Reply

