Humpday Hotlist: My Current Top 5

I decided this week to say “no” to choosing a specific subgenre for the hotlist and to instead just pick my top 5 songs that I am currently listening to. I am a huge Steve Aoki fan, and his new song with Tony Junior and Nervo is awesome. Hardwell has always had a special place in my heart, and his new track with Armin Van Buuren is sick. I am aware that I chose “The One,” by W&W, as my Track of the Week, but it is good enough that I felt the need to post it twice in three days. Also included are “I Want Your Soul,” by Sleepy Tom, and a song from last year, “Payback.” I like to think it is a pretty dope playlist, and I am hoping you will too.

Leave a Reply

