Track of the Week: Be Right There

This week’s Track of the Week is actually a song that I stumbled upon on accident. Looking for other songs on YouTube, this song appeared on the side suggestion toolbar, and I decided to give it a click. I’m glad I did. This song features cool ambiance and addicting vocals. Once the drop hits, an awesome synth comes in as the lead. I’ve listened to it about 50 times in the last week, and I plan on doing it again this week. If you like bangers, this is a song for you.

Leave a Reply

